Filter by
  • Dianne F

    LAHAINNA, HI | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    Needed a new key fob and to activate our old fob. Dealership had one in stock, we made an appointment and they got us in on time. Their shuttle took us to a restaurant for lunch while we waited - and picked us up when the job was finished (in the time they said it would take!).

    Response from Jim Falk Motors of Maui

    January 9, 2023
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jorge G

    KIHEI, HI | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    Rick was excellent and really helpful through out the entire process. Really made it so easy and enjoyable!

    Response from Jim Falk Motors of Maui

    January 3, 2023
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Jim Falk Motors of Maui. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Eddie R

    KIHEI, HI | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    The shuttle driver is so unprofessional!... and unprofessionally looking... with a unprofessional.. terrible attitude!.. the driver greets the guest like he just came out of prison because he has No customer service or communication skills. It seemed like he hates his job or he is detoxing from drugs. I would NOT recommend anyone to this service shop because they seriously don't do drug testing or criminal background on their employees before hiring them.
  • Amado N

    LAHAINA, HI | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    Staff and service is excellent Always taken care of
  • Tom R

    KIHEI, HI | 2011 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    I've had my truck serviced by your dealership for almost a decade and have only had a handful of concerns over all that time. Our Service Advisor, Rick Jacobson, keeps us informed, he is professional and pleasant and efficient when it comes to getting us out the door. Thanks for that. Keep up the good work !
  • Gordon M

    KIHEI, HI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 12, 2022
    Good job
  • Wilford K

    MAKAWAO, HI | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2022
    Rick Jacobson led a discussion with his transmission specialist and we found the solution to a problem we had been looking for awhile.
  • Shawnalison W

    WAILUKU, HI | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2022
    Customer service was Excellent
  • Joe K

    KIHEI, HI | 2003 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    Service advisor was outstanding. Kept me informed of the progress of the repairs. Repairs of the vehicle were well done and done on time. I appreciate the great customer service provided by Rick and your service personnel. Joe Kentz
  • Abraham S

    MAKAWAO, HI | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 22, 2022
    Harrison was more than helpful; the staff was very friendly. Very easy purchase process, I couldn't have asked for more.