Filter by
  • Jamie P

    MAKAWAO, HI | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    Rick always takes care of all my auto care needs. Very friendly he takes initiative to make sure my car is top priority. We need more employees like Rick!! That’s why I keep coming back to Jim Falks to purchase new cars all the time! Mahalo nui 🤙🏽
  • Brendan O

    KAHULUI, HI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2022
    Mayson tadena and his coworkers were awesome, and honest people mayson got us the truck we wanted and also got us the price we wanted on our trade-in. He is really someone who is willing to help out the local people to get them a good deal.
  • Jorge G

    KIHEI, HI | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Rick was amazing and had great customer service. He answered all my questions and was really helpful and knowledgeable!
  • Janet L

    WAILUKU, HI | 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    The folks that I deal with in person are very nice, but I can NEVER get anyone to call me back or to help me make an appointment over the phone—I literally have to drive to the dealer in order to get an appointment, which is extremely inconvenient. Thank you.

    Response from Jim Falk Motors of Maui

    May 6, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. Here at Jim Falk Motors of Maui, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (808) 270-2600 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
  • George K

    KIHEI, HI | 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will have no problem recommending the service department to any of my friends.
  • Barry T

    WAILUKU, HI | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Rick Kealoha took care of our needs and was really helpful!
  • Michael G

    KAHULUI, HI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Great job
  • Robert H

    KIHEI, HI | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 10, 2022
    Wes was great
  • Clinton R

    MAKAWAO, HI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 10, 2022
    Friendly no hassle
  • Willard M

    KIHEI, HI | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    Everything went smoothly. Wesley handled everything and had my truck done in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks